CONTACT OUR TEAM

+

OFFICERS

Ken Smith

kenneth@designelectricinc.com

PRESIDENT

John Coffindaffer

john@designtelecom.com

VICE PRESIDENT

PROJECT MANAGERS

Ryan Schock

rschock@designtelecom.com

TOWER ANTENNA AND LINES

Jason Austin

jaustin@designtelecom.com

CIVIL, ELECTRICAL AND INSTALLATION

OFFICE STAFF

Dawn Worley

dawn@designtelecom.com

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Amber Dean

adean@designtelecom.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Tonya Cass

tcass@designtelecom.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Leeann Schock

lschock@designtelecom.com

CLOSEOUT SPECIALIST

OFFICE

 

WAREHOUSE

 

GIVE US A CALL

800.476.5058

MAILING

P.O. BOX 4628 CHARLOTTESVILLE VA 22905

TELL US ABOUT YOUR PROJECT

GENERAL INQUIRIES